Skip to content Skip to footer

Murrayburn Primary School-Interscholastic Team 1954


About this memory

Interscholastic Cup winners circa 1954.
Back Row:-
Standing Unknown teacher
1st Left Kay Whitehouse
3rd Left Pam Bradshaw
7th left Myra Moyes
9th Left Anne Wightman
Standing Mr McLeod
2nd Back Row:-
1st Left Kitty Forrest
2nd Front Row:-
Sitting Mr Butcher Headmaster
1st Right Maureen Bullen
2nd Right Sheila Stout
Seated Mr Hume
Front Row:-
1st Left Dorothy Stout
2nd Left Jeanette Mack
3rd Left Margaret McKinnon



Murrayburn School Sighthill Loan, Sighthill

Latest comments