Skip to content Skip to footer

Murrayburn Primary School Football Team Inspectors Cup Winners 1956


About this memory

Back Row:-
I. Manning, C. Wardell, G. Young, I. Peacock, J. Kilgour, K. McKenzie

Front Row:-
?, J. Keddie, A. Moyes, A. Gordon, S. Gourlay

The boy on the left of the front row could be Robert Gordon or Eric Dundas.

Thanks to Bill Lamb and others for the photo and details.



Murrayburn School Sighthill Loan, Sighthill

Latest comments